Secure your place on the just-auto 2014 Confidence webinar

20140320-135413.jpg

Places are filling up fast for our 2014 industry confidence survey results webinar, hosted by just-auto’s’ managing editor, Dave Leggett. The survey, which ran in February, canvassed the views of auto industry professionals from across the globe on the following issues:

Business confidence
Prospects for major national car markets
Take up of electric vehicles and hybrids
Autonomous vehicles

The webinar will take place on Friday, April 11 at 3:00 PM BST (GMT+1), 4:00 PM CET; 10:00 AM EDT.

Dave will head up a discussion of the 2014 confidence survey results, which will highlight how your peers view the outlook for the automotive industry as well as the major opportunities and challenges ahead.

Hear from the experts

Dave will be joined once again by Jonathon Poskitt, senior analyst from professional forecasters LMC Automotive. Jonathon will review market developments and share LMC’s latest projections for Western Europe’s car market.

SECURE YOUR PLACE HERE

MAIN JUST-AUTO WEBSITE

Christopher Macgowan
@chrismacgowan

Advertisements
This entry was posted in automotive and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s